Caggiano Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (973) 536-0867
  • 316 Parsippany Rd, Parsippany, NJ 07054

Caggiano Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Caggiano Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to be the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. If you are unsure, we encourage you to compare Caggiano Orthodontics to any other orthodontist you may be considering. This will reassure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice.

http://MorrisCountyBraces.com 973-887-8780


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 2395 - 2436 of 2671

"My son's expander broke in his mouth while in school. The staff gave him an appointment right away the following morning. He then was able to have his 8 week visit that day instead of having to come back the next week when our appointment was originally scheduled. Thank you to the doctor and his staff, for making things so convenient."

Review Verified on 2/28/2014
"Very good experience!! Very thorough and caring!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"Visit was fast and painless"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"Provides excellent service and payment plans."

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"3rd time there. finally getting braces in a month or so. Great staff never have to wait more than 10 min. very good for 3:00 when school is out and the rush of people walk in. Dr. Caggiano is thourough and patiente."

Review Verified on 2/26/2014
"Dr. Caggiano is very understanding. I was 20 minutes late for my appointment and they still saw me."

Review Verified on 2/18/2014
"By far my favorite place to make appointments!!"

Review Verified on 2/16/2014
"I was impressed with everyone involved with the consult. I hope the procedure and results are as good."

Review Verified on 2/13/2014
"Very timely, never have to wait, patient is made very comfortable! Excellent service overall."

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"This was Tucker's appointment before the actual braces get put on. Although he doesn't show it on the outside, Tucker is very sensitive, and rather insecure. He was very upset the night before the appointment because he is not happy at all that he has to get braces at this age. There were tears. Michelle gave us so much information, and Tucker was able to ask any questions he had on his mind. She was great! Then Dr. Caggiano came in, and he too spoke to Tucker and made him feel much better about what was going on, and what to expect. Tucker left the appointment feeling much better about getting the braces, and what his responsibliity will be. I can't thank them enough for "easing his fear". There is nothing worse than seeing your child being anxious and fearful .... no matter what their age. I appreciate the professional and soft mannerisms that allowed him to feel more secure, and that it won't be "so bad"! :) Thank you again. MaryGrace Mullins"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"All staff are nice and fun to talk to. Everyone is funny and reliable :)"

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"Office staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Caggiano is professional and takes his time explaining the process to my son."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
"I saw Dr Caggiano for an consult appt for adult orthodontics. I found the office to be very professional, clean and friendly. Dr Caggiano explained my problems clearly and when I left I knew exactly what needed to be done, how long it would take, and what it would cost."

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"Another great appointment! Office stafft always friendly, and very helpful. My son will be there next week to have his braces put on ..... patient #3 from my family ... that must tell you something! :) Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"Always attended quickly everyone is very nice love it !"

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"My 13 yr old daughter just got braces, and I can not say enough about the tech who worked with her (I did not, unfortunately, get her name) Everything was explained as it happened, and patient comfort was continually assessed. Professional excellence!"

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"Excellent service and customer service."

Review Verified on 2/3/2014
"We are so happy with Dr. Caggiano and his wonderful staff. Gaby went in with a mouth full of "mess" and one year later we can already see such a difference. They are professional, kind and patient. The office staff is very organized. Such a wonderful place to bring your child!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
"I have had a wonderful experience!! My teeth look lovely already, pretty much to the end of my treatment. The staff at the office is very helpful and friendly. I am very excited with my new look!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2014
"I've had two kids go through the braces process with Dr. Caggiano (so far). Dr. C is knowledgeable and personable, he created a plan based on each child's situation and explained everything very clearly, and took the time to answer all of my questions. The staff is always super friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"I like that the appointments are fast. I can go during my off period at school and not miss anything."

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
"We have wonderful experience every time we have a doc appt.....Dr Caggiano And his staff are nice and comforting. My son is very comfortable with the procedures and being mom I always keep worrying abt it......They really get to know you and will help you through your orthodontic journey...it's a kids friendly place."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"Everyone at Caggiano Orthodontics is always happy and courteous. Most importantly, they make the entire process very easy. In my one year (to date) of treatment I have never had to wait more than a few minutes to be seen and the entire staff works efficiently with Dr. Caggiano to make each visit as brief as possible - very important with a busy work and family schedule."

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"I enjoy coming to your office (even though I can't wait to get my braces off) because they are so friendly and treat you well."

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"Overall expierence was great. Staff is so professional and friendly. getting the pictures done was not fun but i know it had to be done. looking foward to getting the smile i want....a little scared Dr C. put all the pressure on me for the rubber bands..lol.......... Only complaint is that the wait time was really long :("

Review Verified on 1/28/2014
"You and the staff are the best. Thanks"

Review Verified on 1/26/2014
"This has got to be hands down the nicest office in the my history of visiting doctor/dentist offices. Friendly, professional, quick. My braces are about to come off 4 month ahead of schedule and I am so thrilled with the outcome. Thank you! Elizabeth"

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"It was my daughters first trip to see Dr Caggiano yesterday and she was very nervous. Everyone was so friendly from the receptionist all the way to the Doctor himself. He spoke to my daughter in such a nice calm yet playful manner that she could relate to as a 7 year old. We were very impressed & will definitely be using Dr Caggiano for all our family's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"Computer based check-in is always efficient. I received a warm ‘hello’ from staff (on a bitterly cold day outside). Waiting room reading material has a decent selection. I was called in right on time or perhaps a few a minutes early. I am kept informed of my treatment and plan, my questions get answered. The entire staff is pleasant. I enjoy working with Christian………. I’ve never loved the ‘look and feel’ of the treatment room. It works quite well, but always a bit barren looking. …….. It was the day after 10 inches of snow. The parking lot was plowed OK and the stairs were good. The floor in the waiting room was pretty messy from wet boots, dirty snow, and ice melt, but this is to be expected………. Yes, I would recommend Dr Caggiano."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
"great service and care."

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"The staff was well organized and friendly. You all made our first visit very positive!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2014
"Dr. C. is awesome and the staff is very friendly! Every time we visit the office, we are treated as warm and welcome as the first. Dr. C. is excellent at what he does and communicates fantastic. In a situation that I find very stressful, Dr. C. explains every facet of what needs to be done and with a confident demeanor makes me feel totally fine. Thank you Dr. C :)"

Review Verified on 1/20/2014
"The staff is very pleasant. Dr Caggiano is awesome. He knows what he is talking about and is very friendly. I highly recommend Caggiano Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"We have just started our journey, but my first impression is wonderful. They key here is that everyone in the office if friendly and appears dedicated and enthusiastic. I like the connection Michelle and the Dr. made right off the bat with Phillip. Finally, I like how your first contact is with friendly, happy office staff. Very rare in this day and age."

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
"This last visit was great. We arrived a few minutes early and the team was ready to take him right away. He had some minor work done and Dr Caggiano was wonderful with my son. Patrick is a bit anxious to have his braces adjusted especially because of some pain or not being able to eat because his teeth are sore. I was given thumbs up after this last visit which means he is happy and he is OK. As a parent that is all we want for our children and I am so thankful that the team takes such good care of my boy! I appreciate everything they do for us."

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"Always a good experience . Dr. Caggiano always explains exactly what he is doing and what to expect. He answers all of my questions and takes as much time as necessary with my children. His staff is great as well. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Despite the fact that the waiting room is almost always packed we never wait long. The office is run very efficiently."

Review Verified on 1/14/2014
"VISIT WAS QUICK AND SUCCESS IN THE APPOINTMENT"

Review Verified on 1/13/2014
"Love the service. In and out on time everytime I have been there."

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
"Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Caggiano and his staff are so knowledgeable. Everyone is super friendly and my children are always comfortable which is the most important thing!"

Review Verified on 1/11/2014
"Christopher was so excited to get his braces on, i know it sounds crazy, but i think it was because he just loves to go see Christian!! Appreciate the wonderful staff and extra special thanks to Christian for always being there for Christopher!!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2014
"Always a positive experience- waitied a few minutes past appt time, but the thoroughness is worth it"

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"My bracket fell off and they put it back on and tightened the wire. I got to pick blue rubber bands which are my favorite color. Everyone in the office is nice to me."

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
Reviews 2395 - 2436 of 2671

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com