Caggiano Orthodontics Reviews

  • 316 Parsippany Rd, Parsippany, NJ 07054

Caggiano Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Caggiano Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to be the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. If you are unsure, we encourage you to compare Caggiano Orthodontics to any other orthodontist you may be considering. This will reassure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice.

http://MorrisCountyBraces.com 973-887-8780


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 2861

"Everytime we are in the office, everyone is always friendly, whether it's the girls that sit at the front desk, the dental assistants and Dr. Caggiano. You feel welcome every time you are there. Always pleasant, asks how you are, if anything is broken or whatever it might be. It's always a pleasure when visiting. At times, we've had to wait for a period of time but it's understandable if appts get backed up earlier in the day."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Before deciding to go with Caggiano Orthodontics for my Invisalign, I had gone to another orthodontic office to give myself a general idea of cost, timing, etc. I had metal braces in high school and didn't realize the importance of wearing my retainer. At 24, I realized I was self-conscious of my smile and needed to find a place I trusted to make me confident in smiling again. The minute I walked in the door, the front staff (shoutout to Alyse) was super friendly and set the precedent for the rest of my free consultation. Sabrina took my photos and scans and was actually wearing Invisalign herself (I couldn't tell) so she offered great advice and was able to answer a lot of my questions and fears about getting them. Next, I met with Deanna and we reviewed my scans in detail. She showed me where my trouble areas were and how they could fix them. We went over different pricing and financing options. They're very flexible and really try to work with you whether you have insurance coverage or not. Dr. Caggiano came in to take a look and gave the final stamp of approval that I was a candidate! He's very funny and easy to talk to. The consultation was a million times better than the place I went to previously. They have the latest technology and it's clear that they care about their patients. The previous place was very outdated and my treatment would have taken longer. I made another appointment shortly after to get my full scans done so they could send it out and my trays could be created. In 10 minutes or less and I was out the door. After having some personal conflicts and moving my appointment a dozen times (Alyse was so accommodating!) I was finally able to come in get started on my treatment. Tiffany was so knowledgeable and gentle when putting on my attachments. Tiffany, Sabrina and Dr. Cagginao were very patient with me as I fumbled trying to get the hang of the trays. The office was slightly busy but when they are in the room with you, their attention is solely on you and your needs/questions. The doctor and staff here have rave reviews on Google, Yelp, Facebook, etc and it shows. They have the best staff, the best technology, are very knowledgeable, and dare I say it, make coming here actually enjoyable. I can't say the same about any other doctor office I go to. If you are thinking about or are on the fence about getting Invisalign, definitely stop in at the office and take advantage of their free consultation. They won't disappoint!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Caggiano is really nice. The best thing is when I got my braces off my teeth are so nice now!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. He is treating all three of my children who have varied orthodontic needs. His assistants are very personable and his office staff is always accomadating with making follow up appointments."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. All three of my children are patients with different orthodontic needs. His team is personable and the office staff is always very accomadating with appointment times."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. He is treating all theee of my children and they all have different orthodontic needs. The office is very effiicient and it is easy to make follow up appointments."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"It was a simple and fun process. Clean environment and friendly workers."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome practice"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love this office so much! Everyone is super friendly and efficient. And Dr. Caggiano has done such a good job with all of my kids. My oldest just got his braces off! Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am still in the process of my treatment (Invisalign for 9-12 months) but I am loving it! Dr.Caggiano is very personalable, friendly and likes to joke around, as well as his staff. They explain everything they are doing and they listen to what you have to say. Dr. Caggiano makes the process very enjoyable and comforting. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone looking for any orthodontic services. Pictures to come!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience. Eager to get started on my perfect smile with Dr. Caggiano and his friendly, competent staff."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"I highly recommend Dr Caggiano and his office . His staff is very professional, knowledgeable and explained the insurance process. Dr Caggiano explained the dental process and made us feel comfortable. As they work on the teeth, they explain what they are about to do. Instruction sheets are also provided at the end of each appt which is helpful to refer to once you get home. At the end of our first appt, they gave a backpack with sample meals - soft bars, oatmeal, Mac n cheese etc which came in extremely handy since I didn’t have soft foods at home and had to head to work immediately after the appt. It has been a great experience so far."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Dr Caggiano is passionate about his profession taking true pride in the final outcome of his work. He is compassionate with his patients which made my daughter feel less stressed about braces. He is a true artist, professional and most importantly a great orthodontist! Thank you Dr Caggiano!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Let’s just say that my daughter looks forward for her appointments and wishes the appointments were more often!! Great group of people!!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Dr Cag and his team is the best. They made sure I was set with what I needed for my Invisalign before I left for college and makes the appointments work around when I am home. Even with a broken ankle it's easy to take care of my trays and see the results. My smile is lit."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"We are very pleased with the results so far. Was very impressed with how the initial analysis was done and the they way Dr Caggiano explained the treatment plan. We definitely will recommend to other friends."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"I like that the staff appreciates it’s not easy for me to come in due to working in NYC and plans my appointments accordingly."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"My teeth look great. The treatment was efficient and professional."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"All three of my daughters see Dr. Caggiano. Two completed one on her way. He does a beautiful job and the office is extremely organized."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with them. All the staff members are also very helpful and explains everything very well."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service and my teeth are looking amazing!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"The doctor and his staff are all wonderful . Very helpful !!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent knowledgeble and friendly staff- always nice to see all of them- Especially Tiffany and Alyse is helpful and pleasant to talk to"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Perfect appt! Beautiful teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Caggiano! Both of my kids always have a wonderful experience and the staff is great!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I don't like to have braces, but i LOVE how the office makes my visits comfortable and fun. Thanks everyone."

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"I get all excited when I know I have to go to Dr. Caggiano! Everyone is fun and I just like going to there. I love my how my teeth are looking. I can't wait to see my teeth without my braces but then.....does that mean no more Dr. Caggiano's Office?!! (pic won't upload ;( )"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Everyone has been so nice to me in the process of getting braces which is such a big deal to me because Invisalign is not an option and I have been scared of Dentists my whole life. When I found Caggiano, I fell in love! They were so nice, all of the staff and they make it very quick and easy and always encourage me to smile. Even when Im pretty inclined not too, lol. Overall they have watched me cry and are still very kind to me, also recommended me some great shows on Netflix! I highly recommend Caggiano Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent job with my daughters teeth!!! She looks great, i would recommend Dr. Caggiano t everyone."

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very organized office and very accommodating. Very happy with the service"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this place everyone is so friendly!!! Excellent job!!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
Facebook Verified
"My son has only be there twice. However both experiences have been very satisfying. Everyone is very helpful. Everything is explained thoroughly. My son and I are very happy."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"My son sees Dr. Caggiano for braces and I see him for Invisalign. The office staff is very accommodating in making our appointments at the same time. My son, who is 9 has no problem sitting without me when he gets his treatment done by Dr. Caggiano. In the past, at other dental offices, I used to have to be by his side the whole time! My other son always wants to come with us on our appointments because of the extra attention he gets!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very nice people and great service"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am half way through my invisalign treatment and Dr. Caggiano and his team has made it such an easy process for me. Each of the assistants I've worked with have been nothing but friendly and helpful. Usually the receptionists that handle scheduling or rescheduling appointments at most doctor's offices are curt and unfriendly but all of the receptionists here seem to genuinely love their jobs! It is refreshing to come to my appointments and interact with happy employees. Dr. Caggiano is also a very knowledgeable orthodontist who has no problem answering any questions and explaining it in layman's terms. He validates all of your concerns and talks you through them. The payment plan option for my treatment was the cherry on top since I do not have dental insurance. I have been more than satisfied with Caggiano Orthodontics! 10 out of 10 would recommend."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am receiving the Invisalign treatment from Caggiano Orthodontics and so far everyone one I've had to converse with has been helpful, knowledgable, pleasant and efficient. I am very pleased so far."

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Their staff is one of the kindest out there. They really make you feel comfortable and don’t take long to get to you."

Review Verified on 10/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Caggiano, takes care of my Daughter as well and is always pleasant and professional. He is a great orthodontist and a great person. Leave your smile to him and you're in good hands. :)"

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience every time we visit. Very friendly and helpful staff."

Review Verified on 9/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service with very nice employees! Clean office with a nice setup. Makes going to the orthodontist less scary!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"great stuff very helpful!!!"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome! Always recommending your practice to everyone!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
Reviews 85 - 126 of 2861

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com