Caggiano Orthodontics Reviews

  • 316 Parsippany Rd, Parsippany, NJ 07054

Caggiano Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Caggiano Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to be the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. If you are unsure, we encourage you to compare Caggiano Orthodontics to any other orthodontist you may be considering. This will reassure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice.

http://MorrisCountyBraces.com 973-887-8780


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 2719

"Great appointment today, staff always courteous and super friendly, Dr. Caggiano replaced Tj's wires fast and told him what he needed to keep doing until the next visit."

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the office!!! Today we had Elise who was so helpful and then Christian and Janet to get Liam all fixed up"

Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience"

Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Initial apptfor braces and so far I am very happy with our choice to come here. Staff is extremely nice and patient and answered every question. Dr was patient and very informative as well."

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this place my daughters smile is beautiful."

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is super friendly! Especially Elyse, I just love her!! I wish there was an Elyse in every office/company I deal with... Deanna is also on top of benefits, knowledgeable, and helpful! I've brought 3 of my 4 children here so far, so I spend a lot time and money at Caggiano, lol. My children don't complain and their teeth look great. I only wish the parking lot was bigger."

Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Caggiano is terrific. We were looking for an orthodontist for my son and he was highly recommended by my sister-in-law. All the people that work there are very pleasant and accommodating and Dr. Caggiano is very personable and an excellent doctor. I found they offer the best hours for appointments and they take you almost immediately when you arrive for your appointment. They will send you reminders prior to the appointment. They are also very flexible when you need to reschedule. My son is having his braces removed next week and it is amazing how his teeth and smile improved. I highly recommend Dr. Coggiano."

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"We went to get braces for my daughter today & it has been a great experience. Everyone is so great and helpful!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"Kids don’t hesitate to visit the orthodontist office anymore! They are happy to visit Dr Caggiano, and feel very comfortable and trust him with their treatment."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Caggiano and his staff. He is not only the best Orthodontist around he is a compassionate doctor. His staff is professional and so friendly, always looking to help. I’m going to miss them when our Ortho days are over!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My first visit back since receiving my Invisalign treatment. Happy with the professional staff that are knowledgable and efficient with their work."

Review Verified on 10/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience! This is my second daughter with braces. Caggiano, and his staff are efficient and a pleasure do deal with."

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, I”m so happy with my new smille"

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"My Daughter is very happy with the doctors, nurses and staff. Thank you for making her comfortable."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has the best smile and now with her perfect teeth thanks to everyone at Caggiano orthodontics, she is stunning."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"From the moment you walk into the office, you can't stop smiling. From the front desk to the man himself Dr. Caggiano, they are the nicest people I have ever met. I'm not used to that especially coming from New York. The wait is never long. You are in and out and not sitting for hours like most dental or orthodontist offices. Everything is broken down to you and there are options. Whatever your insurance doesn't cover, you can make monthly payments or pay it in one shot. It is clean and you feel at home when you are at Caggiano Orthodontics. I wouldn't recommend anyone else."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"My girls always feel comfortable with the staff who are always helpful, informative and friendly. We love our Caggiano Smiles"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"Everytime we are in the office, everyone is always friendly, whether it's the girls that sit at the front desk, the dental assistants and Dr. Caggiano. You feel welcome every time you are there. Always pleasant, asks how you are, if anything is broken or whatever it might be. It's always a pleasure when visiting. At times, we've had to wait for a period of time but it's understandable if appts get backed up earlier in the day."

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Before deciding to go with Caggiano Orthodontics for my Invisalign, I had gone to another orthodontic office to give myself a general idea of cost, timing, etc. I had metal braces in high school and didn't realize the importance of wearing my retainer. At 24, I realized I was self-conscious of my smile and needed to find a place I trusted to make me confident in smiling again. The minute I walked in the door, the front staff (shoutout to Alyse) was super friendly and set the precedent for the rest of my free consultation. Sabrina took my photos and scans and was actually wearing Invisalign herself (I couldn't tell) so she offered great advice and was able to answer a lot of my questions and fears about getting them. Next, I met with Deanna and we reviewed my scans in detail. She showed me where my trouble areas were and how they could fix them. We went over different pricing and financing options. They're very flexible and really try to work with you whether you have insurance coverage or not. Dr. Caggiano came in to take a look and gave the final stamp of approval that I was a candidate! He's very funny and easy to talk to. The consultation was a million times better than the place I went to previously. They have the latest technology and it's clear that they care about their patients. The previous place was very outdated and my treatment would have taken longer. I made another appointment shortly after to get my full scans done so they could send it out and my trays could be created. In 10 minutes or less and I was out the door. After having some personal conflicts and moving my appointment a dozen times (Alyse was so accommodating!) I was finally able to come in get started on my treatment. Tiffany was so knowledgeable and gentle when putting on my attachments. Tiffany, Sabrina and Dr. Cagginao were very patient with me as I fumbled trying to get the hang of the trays. The office was slightly busy but when they are in the room with you, their attention is solely on you and your needs/questions. The doctor and staff here have rave reviews on Google, Yelp, Facebook, etc and it shows. They have the best staff, the best technology, are very knowledgeable, and dare I say it, make coming here actually enjoyable. I can't say the same about any other doctor office I go to. If you are thinking about or are on the fence about getting Invisalign, definitely stop in at the office and take advantage of their free consultation. They won't disappoint!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Caggiano is really nice. The best thing is when I got my braces off my teeth are so nice now!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. He is treating all three of my children who have varied orthodontic needs. His assistants are very personable and his office staff is always accomadating with making follow up appointments."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. All three of my children are patients with different orthodontic needs. His team is personable and the office staff is always very accomadating with appointment times."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. He is treating all theee of my children and they all have different orthodontic needs. The office is very effiicient and it is easy to make follow up appointments."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"It was a simple and fun process. Clean environment and friendly workers."

Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome practice"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love this office so much! Everyone is super friendly and efficient. And Dr. Caggiano has done such a good job with all of my kids. My oldest just got his braces off! Thanks guys!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am still in the process of my treatment (Invisalign for 9-12 months) but I am loving it! Dr.Caggiano is very personalable, friendly and likes to joke around, as well as his staff. They explain everything they are doing and they listen to what you have to say. Dr. Caggiano makes the process very enjoyable and comforting. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone looking for any orthodontic services. Pictures to come!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience. Eager to get started on my perfect smile with Dr. Caggiano and his friendly, competent staff."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"I highly recommend Dr Caggiano and his office . His staff is very professional, knowledgeable and explained the insurance process. Dr Caggiano explained the dental process and made us feel comfortable. As they work on the teeth, they explain what they are about to do. Instruction sheets are also provided at the end of each appt which is helpful to refer to once you get home. At the end of our first appt, they gave a backpack with sample meals - soft bars, oatmeal, Mac n cheese etc which came in extremely handy since I didn’t have soft foods at home and had to head to work immediately after the appt. It has been a great experience so far."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Dr Caggiano is passionate about his profession taking true pride in the final outcome of his work. He is compassionate with his patients which made my daughter feel less stressed about braces. He is a true artist, professional and most importantly a great orthodontist! Thank you Dr Caggiano!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Let’s just say that my daughter looks forward for her appointments and wishes the appointments were more often!! Great group of people!!"

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Dr Cag and his team is the best. They made sure I was set with what I needed for my Invisalign before I left for college and makes the appointments work around when I am home. Even with a broken ankle it's easy to take care of my trays and see the results. My smile is lit."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"We are very pleased with the results so far. Was very impressed with how the initial analysis was done and the they way Dr Caggiano explained the treatment plan. We definitely will recommend to other friends."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"I like that the staff appreciates it’s not easy for me to come in due to working in NYC and plans my appointments accordingly."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"My teeth look great. The treatment was efficient and professional."

Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"All three of my daughters see Dr. Caggiano. Two completed one on her way. He does a beautiful job and the office is extremely organized."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with them. All the staff members are also very helpful and explains everything very well."

Review Verified on 10/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"Wonderful service and my teeth are looking amazing!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"The doctor and his staff are all wonderful . Very helpful !!!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent knowledgeble and friendly staff- always nice to see all of them- Especially Tiffany and Alyse is helpful and pleasant to talk to"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Perfect appt! Beautiful teeth!"

Review Verified on 10/15/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love Caggiano! Both of my kids always have a wonderful experience and the staff is great!"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 2719

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com