Caggiano Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At Caggiano Orthodontics, we realize you have a choice when it comes to deciding on who your orthodontist is going to be. We hope it is readily apparent that we are committed to be the very best by truly incorporating the latest technologies with strong customer service. If you are unsure, we encourage you to compare Caggiano Orthodontics to any other orthodontist you may be considering. This will reassure you that we do everything we can to make sure that your expectations are exceeded and that each patient has an exceptional experience at our practice.

http://MorrisCountyBraces.com 973-887-8780


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2554

"Thank you for your patience today! More importantly thank you for keeping me entertained during the implementation process. What could have been an annoying 2+ hour appointment, really wasn't at all. I'm not suggesting a repeat performance per se, but I feel in very good, extremely capable hands with Dr. Caggiano and his staff. The lovely backpack of provisions is a super lovely touch also.

Looking forward to my progress in the next 12 months."

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2019
"Nick felt comfortable during the entire appointment."

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Mary had a great screening appointment. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Deanna was very helpful in explaining everything to us. We are also very grateful to Dr Caggiano for offering his services to us."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2019
"All staff is consistently corteous and professional. Appointments are well managed and on time- an incredible feat given the large number of (happy) patients. Congratulations to Dr Caggiano and his incredible team."

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"We had a great consult for my middle daughter Chloe with Dr. Caggiano and Deanna. They were both so informative about what is going on in her mouth and what will take place soon. I really appreciate it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always, we arrive, my daughter signs in independently through the computer system she gets called right into the procedures room so quickly. Dr explains everything to her and us, so we know what work has been done today, what the next steps are and when we need to come back next. We have run out of rubber bands for her braces and the office manager has mailed them to us faster than we could get to the office to pick them up!"

-
Review Verified on 12/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Kept me very calm and relaxed."

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2018
Facebook Verified
"It was great. I love the staff at Caggianos!"

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"My 12 year old finally got her Invisalign. She was excited beforehand and left the office excited to wear them. The instructions were clearly explained to my daughter, and she spent the weekend explaining the rules to me. Looking forward to a seamless process and her beautifully updated smile!"

-
Review Verified on 12/10/2018
"Amazing friendly !!!’ I have never had such an
Amazing experience with a doctors office and staff
Great job."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"Great appointment today, staff always courteous and super friendly, Dr. Caggiano replaced Tj's wires fast and told him what he needed to keep doing until the next visit."

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love the office!!! Today we had Elise who was so helpful and then Christian and Janet to get Liam all fixed up"

-
Review Verified on 11/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"Initial apptfor braces and so far I am very happy with our choice to come here. Staff is extremely nice and patient and answered every question. Dr was patient and very informative as well."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2018
Facebook Verified
"Love this place my daughters smile is beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Staff is super friendly! Especially Elyse, I just love her!! I wish there was an Elyse in every office/company I deal with...
Deanna is also on top of benefits, knowledgeable, and helpful!
I've brought 3 of my 4 children here so far, so I spend a lot time and money at Caggiano, lol. My children don't complain and their teeth look great.
I only wish the parking lot was bigger."

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2018

SB

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Caggiano is terrific. We were looking for an orthodontist for my son and he was highly recommended by my sister-in-law. All the people that work there are very pleasant and accommodating and Dr. Caggiano is very personable and an excellent doctor. I found they offer the best hours for appointments and they take you almost immediately when you arrive for your appointment. They will send you reminders prior to the appointment. They are also very flexible when you need to reschedule. My son is having his braces removed next week and it is amazing how his teeth and smile improved.

I highly recommend Dr. Coggiano."

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"We went to get braces for my daughter today & it has been a great experience. Everyone is so great and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/8/2018
"Kids don’t hesitate to visit the orthodontist office anymore! They are happy to visit Dr Caggiano, and feel very comfortable and trust him with their treatment."

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"I cannot say enough about Dr. Caggiano and his staff. He is not only the best Orthodontist around he is a compassionate doctor. His staff is professional and so friendly, always looking to help. I’m going to miss them when our Ortho days are over!"

-
Review Verified on 11/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"My first visit back since receiving my Invisalign treatment. Happy with the professional staff that are knowledgable and efficient with their work."

-
Review Verified on 10/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience! This is my second daughter with braces. Caggiano, and his staff are efficient and a pleasure do deal with."

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service, I”m so happy with my new smille"

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"My Daughter is very happy with the doctors, nurses and staff. Thank you for making her comfortable."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has the best smile and now with her perfect teeth thanks to everyone at Caggiano orthodontics, she is stunning."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"From the moment you walk into the office, you can't stop smiling. From the front desk to the man himself Dr. Caggiano, they are the nicest people I have ever met. I'm not used to that especially coming from New York. The wait is never long. You are in and out and not sitting for hours like most dental or orthodontist offices. Everything is broken down to you and there are options. Whatever your insurance doesn't cover, you can make monthly payments or pay it in one shot. It is clean and you feel at home when you are at Caggiano Orthodontics. I wouldn't recommend anyone else."

-
Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"My girls always feel comfortable with the staff who are always helpful, informative and friendly.
We love our Caggiano Smiles"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"Everytime we are in the office, everyone is always friendly, whether it's the girls that sit at the front desk, the dental assistants and Dr. Caggiano. You feel welcome every time you are there. Always pleasant, asks how you are, if anything is broken or whatever it might be. It's always a pleasure when visiting. At times, we've had to wait for a period of time but it's understandable if appts get backed up earlier in the day."

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Before deciding to go with Caggiano Orthodontics for my Invisalign, I had gone to another orthodontic office to give myself a general idea of cost, timing, etc. I had metal braces in high school and didn't realize the importance of wearing my retainer. At 24, I realized I was self-conscious of my smile and needed to find a place I trusted to make me confident in smiling again.

The minute I walked in the door, the front staff (shoutout to Alyse) was super friendly and set the precedent for the rest of my free consultation. Sabrina took my photos and scans and was actually wearing Invisalign herself (I couldn't tell) so she offered great advice and was able to answer a lot of my questions and fears about getting them.

Next, I met with Deanna and we reviewed my scans in detail. She showed me where my trouble areas were and how they could fix them. We went over different pricing and financing options. They're very flexible and really try to work with you whether you have insurance coverage or not. Dr. Caggiano came in to take a look and gave the final stamp of approval that I was a candidate! He's very funny and easy to talk to. The consultation was a million times better than the place I went to previously. They have the latest technology and it's clear that they care about their patients. The previous place was very outdated and my treatment would have taken longer. I made another appointment shortly after to get my full scans done so they could send it out and my trays could be created. In 10 minutes or less and I was out the door.

After having some personal conflicts and moving my appointment a dozen times (Alyse was so accommodating!) I was finally able to come in get started on my treatment. Tiffany was so knowledgeable and gentle when putting on my attachments. Tiffany, Sabrina and Dr. Cagginao were very patient with me as I fumbled trying to get the hang of the trays. The office was slightly busy but when they are in the room with you, their attention is solely on you and your needs/questions.

The doctor and staff here have rave reviews on Google, Yelp, Facebook, etc and it shows. They have the best staff, the best technology, are very knowledgeable, and dare I say it, make coming here actually enjoyable. I can't say the same about any other doctor office I go to.

If you are thinking about or are on the fence about getting Invisalign, definitely stop in at the office and take advantage of their free consultation. They won't disappoint!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Caggiano is really nice. The best thing is when I got my braces off my teeth are so nice now!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. He is treating all three of my children who have varied orthodontic needs. His assistants are very personable and his office staff is always accomadating with making follow up appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. All three of my children are patients with different orthodontic needs. His team is personable and the office staff is always very accomadating with appointment times."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"Dr. Caggiano and his staff are wonderful. He is treating all theee of my children and they all have different orthodontic needs. The office is very effiicient and it is easy to make follow up appointments."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
"It was a simple and fun process. Clean environment and friendly workers."

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome practice"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I love this office so much! Everyone is super friendly and efficient. And Dr. Caggiano has done such a good job with all of my kids. My oldest just got his braces off! Thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"I am still in the process of my treatment (Invisalign for 9-12 months) but I am loving it! Dr.Caggiano is very personalable, friendly and likes to joke around, as well as his staff. They explain everything they are doing and they listen to what you have to say. Dr. Caggiano makes the process very enjoyable and comforting. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone looking for any orthodontic services. Pictures to come!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Always a good experience. Eager to get started on my perfect smile with Dr. Caggiano and his friendly, competent staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"I highly recommend Dr Caggiano and his office . His staff is very professional, knowledgeable and explained the insurance process. Dr Caggiano explained the dental process and made us feel comfortable. As they work on the teeth, they explain what they are about to do. Instruction sheets are also provided at the end of each appt which is helpful to refer to once you get home. At the end of our first appt, they gave a backpack with sample meals - soft bars, oatmeal, Mac n cheese etc which came in extremely handy since I didn’t have soft foods at home and had to head to work immediately after the appt. It has been a great experience so far."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Dr Caggiano is passionate about his profession taking true pride in the final outcome of his work. He is compassionate with his patients which made my daughter feel less stressed about braces. He is a true artist, professional and most importantly a great orthodontist! Thank you Dr Caggiano!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Let’s just say that my daughter looks forward for her appointments and wishes the appointments were more often!! Great group of people!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
"Dr Cag and his team is the best. They made sure I was set with what I needed for my Invisalign before I left for college and makes the appointments work around when I am home. Even with a broken ankle it's easy to take care of my trays and see the results. My smile is lit."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2554

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com